Super C – NES

The game consists of five levels, which are set in military bases, a jungle and the alien’s lair. Stages 1, 3 and 4 are played from the standard side-scrolling perspective, while Stages 2 and 5 employ the top-down. Throughout each stage, the player must fight his way through the enemy lines of defense until reaching the final target awaiting at the end.

Pick up a copy of Super C for your collection here.

What a trip that was! Want to see some more classic NES games? Remember Pac Man? Check it out here!

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of