Pac-Man – NES

The player controls Pac-Man through a maze. There are also four multi-colored ghosts: Blinky, Pinky, Inky, and Clyde. The goal of the game is to consume all the dots in a level in order to proceed to the next one. Between some levels, one of three intermission animations plays. The four ghosts roam the maze. If any of the ghosts touch Pac-Man he dies. When all lives are lost the game is over. Pac-Man is awarded bonus life at 10,000 points by default.

Pick up a copy of Pac-Man for your collection here.

What a trip that was! Want to see some more classic NES games? Remember Ninja Gaiden? Check it out here!

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of