Final Fantasy – NES

The player begins the game by choosing four characters. Each character has an select set of skills with different attributes and abilities. There are six classes: Fighter, Thief, Black Belt, Red Mage, White Mage, and Black Mage.

Later in the game, the player has the option to have each character undergo a “class upgrade” and some classes gain the ability to use weapons and magic that they previously could not use. The game contains a variety of weapons, armor, and items to make the characters more powerful in combat. Each character has eight inventory slots, with four to hold weapons and four to hold armor. Each character has restrictions on what weapons and armor it may use.

Pick up a copy of Final Fantasy for your collection here.

What a trip that was! Want to see some more classic NES games? Remember Donkey Kong Jr.? Check it out here!

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of